Kontakt oss

Administrasjon

Attføring

  • Mette Flottorp
    Jobbkonsulent
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 414 57 903
    E-post: mette@a3ressurs.no
  • Øistein Rosen
    Jobbkonsulent
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 951 75 754
    E-post: oistein@a3ressurs.no
  • Randi Helen Vågenes
    Jobbkonsulent
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 468 77 690
    E-post: randi@a3ressurs.no
  • May Sigrun Nordhus
    Jobbkonsulent/Arbeidsleder
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 924 43 932
    E-post: may@a3ressurs.no
  • Marianne Vigsnes
    Jobbkonsulent
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 930 10 422
    E-post: marianne@a3ressurs.no

Produksjon

  • Svein Ivedal
    Arbeidsleder snekker
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 480 68 082
    E-post: svein@a3ressurs.no
  • Gunnar Johannes Mykjåland
    Arbeidsleder Montering/snekker
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 952 48 209
    E-post: gunnar@a3ressurs.no
  • Asbjørn Geir Johannessen
    Arbeidsleder Utegruppe
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 412 01 901
    E-post: asbjorn@a3ressurs.no
  • Thomas Buvik
    Arbeidsleder Lager & Logistikk
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 919 11 105
    E-post: thomas@a3ressurs.no
  • Christin E. Prosgaard
    Arbeidsleder SANS
    Telefon: 38 15 29 70
    Mobil: 909 75 459
    E-post: kontor@a3ressurs.no

A3 Ressurs Vennesla AS


Sans Vennesla


Smia Vennesla


A3 Lager og logistikk